God Is Good Motors: GIGM Bus Parks, Online Booking and Price List 2018

God Is Good Motors: GIGM Bus Parks, Online Booking and Price List 2018

God Is Good Motors: GIGM Bus Parks, Online Booking and Price List 2018

God Is Good Motors: GIGM Bus Parks, Online Booking and Price List 2018; In this article I will tell you exactly how to locate God is Good Motors Bus Parks, do GIGM Online Booking and Guide you through their price list.

God Is Good Motors

About God Is Good Motors (GIGM):

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) is one of the well known road transport companies in Nigeria as matter of fact GIGM parade themselves as “Nigeria leading or major Transport Company in Nigeria”  this could be based on its recent launch of Mobile Application for its daily operations.

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) Highlights or Awards won:

In 2012, God Is Good Motors (GIGM) won or bagged the Distinguished Good Services Award for Excellence in Transport Management.

In 2014, God Is Good Motors bagged Excellence in Recognition Award as the most consistent and efficient Road Passenger Transport Company of the year. Sponsored by Institute of Transport Administration Nigeria.

In the year 2016, She bagged the most Creative Transport Company in Nigeria, Sponsored by African Center for Supply Chain.

God Is Good Motors Online Booking Guidelines and Procedures.

To make online booking with GIGM is very simple and can be done in seconds, below is a well detailed tutorial on how to make online booking with GIGM.

Step 1: Log on to the Booking webpage https://gigm.com/#gigm-widget

Step 2: hit on One Way ( yellow downward arrow on the image below) or Round Trip, (white downward arrow on the image below)

Step 3: below “Traveling From:” hit on Departure Terminal to select where you want to board the bus (yellow arrow on the diagram) give the system a little time to load & also below “Travelling To:” hit on “Arrival Terminal” to pick your destination  (white downward arrow on the diagram below

Step 4: below “Departure date” hit on select/pick Date to select the date you are travelling (yellow downward arrow on the diagram beneath” below “Adults” click to select the number of adults travelling with you ( yellow downward arrow in the diagram)

Below “Children (Ages 2-10)” select the number of children going with you, please be advised that GIGM offers you 50% off on fares for kids ( white doenward arrow on the diagram below)

Step 5: hit on “Book Now” on the huge Yellow Button to proceed to the next part where you will see the buses available at the park you seleted to your destination, departure period for each of the buses will be shown to you too.

Step 6: select your seat: on the site close to the bus you will see “View Seats” on a red tab, hit on it to view available seat that you can select, pick the ones you want (yellow downward arrows on the diagram below). When through with  that hit on Continue.

Step 7:  You will be redirected to a webpage that looks like this image beneath, input your email and password to sign up or hit “Continue/proceed Without Login”.

When you’re done with that, you’ll be redirected to the “Passenger Details Page”, here you will input your Full name and Gender plus your next of kin data, you will also be required to input your contact data. At the end of the webpage, you’ll have to pick you payment method, you will be redirected to the payment page to make your payment.

 

God Is Good Motors Tickets, Terminals, and Contact

Below are of GIGM locations, Tickets, Terminals and Contact in Nigeria:

God Is Good Motors Abia

Aba Terminal:

No 5, Asa road, Former Old NITEL Building, Aba
07031195208
aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal:

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu­-Port Harcourt Expressway, Umuahia
08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com

Check Out:Zonkewap Music Download Zonkewap Music, Games, Apps

God Is Good Motors Abuja

Mararaba Terminal:

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via Nyanya­-Mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08150846941
maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal:

Market Space 206, Zuba Market
08150846952
zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal:

Plot 113, Utako District
08150846946
utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal:

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, opp. 2/2 Court, Kubwa
08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Akwa ­Ibom

Uyo Terminal:

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opp. Timber Market, Itam
08150846947
uyo@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Anambra

Awka Terminal:

The Elite shopping complex, opp. Crunchies Fries, Enugu-Onitsha Expressway, Awka
08150846933
awka@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Bayelsa

Bayelsa Terminal:

Opposite Wema Bank, Kpansia, by INEC junction, Yenagoa
08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Edo

Auchi Terminal:

Auchi-Okene Expressway, by old staff quarters, Auchi Poly
08150846932
auchi@gigm.com

Benin­ Central Terminal:

12 Akpakpava Road by First junction Benin City
08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin ­Head Office:

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City
08150846945
uselu@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office:

Benin-Auchi road, Ekpoma, opp. Grail Center
08150846934
ekpoma@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Delta

Asaba Terminal:

Asaba–Onisha Expressway, by Head ­Bridge
08150846931
asaba@gigm.com

Warri Terminal:

138, Effurun-Sapele Road, by Airport junction, Effurun
08150846949
warri@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Enugu

Enugu Terminal:

7, Market Road, Opp. State Library, Ogui
08150846935
enugu@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Imo

Owerri Terminal:

31, Relief Road junction, off, Egbu Road, Owerri
08150846942
owerri@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Lagos

Ajah Terminal:

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08150846929
ajah@gigm.com

Festac Terminal:

Festac Gate Bus Stop.
08150846936
festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal:

29, Ikotun Road, Opp. Ikotun LG, Ikotun bus­stop
08150846937
ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-­Ipaja Terminal:

164, Lagos-­Abeokuta Expressway, besides Diamond Bank
08150846938
iyana­ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal:

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu
08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal:

Volkswagen Bus Stop.
08150846948
volks@gigm.com

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal:

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba
08150846950
yaba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Kaduna

Kaduna Terminal:

l Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
08150846953
kaduna@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Rivers

Port ­Harcourt Terminal:

228 Aba Road by Bori Camp, just after INEC Office, Port Harcourt
08150846943
portharcourt@gigm.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*